Meetings

WHAT

North Sound EVA holds regular meetings. At each meeting we focus on a specific topic, often involving a special guest who is presenting to us. We encourage open Q&A and socialization after each meeting. Topics and special guests will be announced prior to each meeting on our mailing list.

WHO

Everyone is welcome to attend our meetings! You do not have to be a member, and you do not have to own an electric car.

WHEN

Meetings are usually held on the third Saturday of even-numbered months (February, April, etc.) at 11:00am, and the third Tuesday of odd-numbered months (January, March, etc.) at 7:00pm. Check the blog or sign up for the mailing list for notice when this is different.

Here’s a list of planned meetings for 2017:

  • January 30, Monday, 7pm
  • February 25, Saturday, 11am
  • March 21, Tuesday, 7pm
  • April 22, Saturday – no meeting (Earth Day Event)
  • May 16, Tuesday, 7pm
  • June 24, Saturday, 11am
  • July 18, Tuesday, 7pm
  • August 26, Saturday, 11am
  • September 19, Tuesday, 7pm
  • October 28, Saturday, 11am
  • November 14, Tuesday, 7pm
  • December 16, Saturday

WHERE

Most of our meetings are at Western Solar, Inc in Bellingham.

The address is:
4041 Home Rd Ste A
Bellingham, WA 98226

There is one free Level 2 (J-1772) charger at Western Solar, and two more at a hotel within walking distance.

Comments are closed